Network Schools

S. R. Public Sr. Sec. School got affiliated to CBSE in 2011 under the guidance of Mr. Anand Rathi and till date involved in setting excellent standard of education. At present it is run and managed by Mr. Ankit Rathi (IIT Bombay alumni). SRPS have started preschool i.e. S. R. Kids School in Kota (Rajasthan). All of us have similar basic thought process and philosophy of education. Here is a list of such schools:

Gyankriti School (Indore, Madhya Pradesh)

Team Gyankriti is led by Akshay Gupta (IIT Bombay), Yograj Patel (IIT Bombay), Raghvi Gupta (IIT-BHU) and Rachana Saxena (Sikkim Manipal University). Find out more about them at

Gyan Saarthi (Gangapur City, Rajasthan and Tezpur, Assam )

Gyan Saarthi team is led by Rahil Sheikh (IIM Ahmedabad, IIT Kanpur) and Tirth Raj Bhutoria (NIT Trichy, Teach For India). Find out more about them at or

The JB School (Hanumangarh District, Rajasthan)

The JB School is founded by Nitin Garg (B. Tech & M. Tech – IIT Kharagpur) and Amit Goyal (B. Tech – IIT Delhi) under the guidance of Eklavya School Ahmedabad. Find out more about them at

Sandbox Daycare and Early Learning Centre (Mumbai, Maharashtra)

Sandbox has three centres in Mumbai at Powai, Andheri East and Chandivali. It is founded by Puja Das (B.Tech – IIT Bombay, MBA – ISB Hyderabad) and Abhisha Shrivastava (B.Tech & M.Tech- IIT Bombay). Find out more about them at

S.R. Public Sr. Sec. School
42, Large Scale Industrial area
Behind Dakaniya Railway Station
Kota (Raj.)
Ph. : 8104275684, 9314533133
E-mail :